August 2, 2010

PFF Award Competition 2010

Result of The PFF Award Competition 2010

Grand prize went to YOUR HOME by Kohei Yamakawa

Runner-up prize went to JELLYFISH BOY by Shoh Kataoka

Special Jury prize went to three titles,  ICARUS UNDER THE SUN by Saori Abe & Nazuki Takahashi, GOOD MORNING TO THE WORLD!! by Satoru Hirohara and TIGER by James McFay

Best Concept -TBS- award went to ANNA by Megumi Tazaki

Entertainment - HoriPro Inc.- award went to ANNA by Megumi Tazaki

Cinema Fan award went to TOO YOUNG TO TELL A LIE by Gaku Kobayashi

Detail will be up soon!

Other PFF handling films

back to pagetop